My New Vinnie Rossi LIO Integrated Amp Review on Part-Time Audiophile

Hey, Folks!

I’m thrilled to let you know that my second equipment review for Part-Time Audiophile is now live. Here’s the link to my take on the Vinnie Rossi LIO integrated amp.

The review is as beast at around 5000 words, but I hope (if you have the patience!) you’ll find it a fun and informative read. I certainly had fun creating it for you.

“Spoiler Alert”

The spoiler is that I loved that thing so much that I bought the review sample! Wow. Now go read!

Coming Soon…

I have a new in-ear monitor review almost ready to post. Sorry for the delay, but the LIO review pushed this one to the back burner. Look for the new review, on this site, in a week or so!

Be kind to others and enjoy your music,

Steve


3 thoughts on “My New Vinnie Rossi LIO Integrated Amp Review on Part-Time Audiophile

  1. Have you heard of any new product support confirmation commitment info since the discontinuation of the LIO this month (9/2019) ? I was looking at a used LIO.

    1. Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to post a comment. I’m going to ask Vinnie that question (since it’s relevant to me, as well, now that I own my own LIO) and when I hear back from him, I’ll let you know what he says. To be continued…

    2. Okay, I just received the following response to your question straight from Vinnie Rossi: “I will continue to offer in-warranty and out-of-warranty service and support for all LIO owners.:
      Hope this helps!
      Steve

Leave a comment